South Korean boy band iKon is gearing up to release a new album.

The K-pop group shared a track list for its second studio album, Return, in a tweet Monday ahead of the record's release Jan. 25.

"[HOT] iKON 2nd Album: 'RETURN' tracklist #iKON #RETURN," the band wrote.

Return features eight songs, including the lead single "Love Scenario," and four bonus tracks. iKon collaborated with singer Psy on the song "Everything" and with Epik High rapper Tablo on the track "Hug Me."

iKon shared a teaser film for the album earlier this month. The Korea Herald reported the boy band hopes to make more appearances for fans following the record's release.

iKon was formed in 2015 after appearing on the reality competition Mix & Match, and released its debut studio album, Welcome Back, the same year. The record includes the singles "My Type" and "Apology."

By Annie Martin, Copyright © 2018 United Press International, Inc. All Rights Reserved

More From Mix 104.3